The Team

  • Pam Alexis


    Minister of Agriculture and Food
  • Brittny Anderson


    Parliamentary Secretary for Tourism and Premier's Special Advisor on Youth
  • Michele Babchuk

    North Island

    Deputy Government Whip
  • Brenda Bailey

    Vancouver-False Creek

    Minister of Jobs, Economic Development and Innovation
  • Harry Bains


    Minister of Labour
  • Lisa Beare

    Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows

    Minister of Post-Secondary and Future Skills, Deputy Government House Leader
  • Garry Begg


    Government Caucus Whip
  • Jagrup Brar


    Minister of State for Trade
  • Spencer Chandra Herbert

    Vancouver-West End

    Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
  • Susie Chant

    North Vancouver-Seymour

    Parliamentary Secretary for Accessibility
  • Katrina Chen


  • Raj Chouhan


    Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
  • George Chow


    Minister of Citizens' Services
  • Katrine Conroy

    Kootenay West

    Minister of Finance, Minister Responsible for the Columbia River Treaty
  • Dan Coulter


    Minister of State for Infrastructure and Transit
  • Nathan Cullen


    Minister of Water, Land and Resource Stewardship, Minister Responsible for Fisheries
  • Bob D’Eith

    Maple Ridge - Mission

    Parliamentary Secretary for Arts and Film
  • Mitzi Dean


    Minister of State for Child Care
  • Adrian Dix


    Minister of Health and Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs
  • Fin Donnelly

    Coquitlam-Burke Mountain

    Parliamentary Secretary for Watershed Restoration
  • Megan Dykeman

    Langley East

    Parliamentary Secretary for Community Development and Non-profits
  • David Eby

    Vancouver-Point Grey

    Premier and President of the Executive Council
  • Mable Elmore


    Parliamentary Secretary for Anti-Racism Initiatives
  • Mike Farnworth

    Port Coquitlam

    Deputy Premier, Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General, Minister Responsible for ICBC
  • Rob Fleming

    Victoria-Swan Lake

    Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure, Minister Responsible for BC Transit and Translink
  • Rick Glumac

    Port Moody-Coquitlam

    Premier’s Liaison for the Pacific Northwest
  • Kelly Greene


    Parliamentary Secretary for Fisheries and Aquaculture
  • George Heyman


    Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
  • Ravi Kahlon

    Delta North

    Minister of Housing, Government House Leader
  • Anne Kang

    Burnaby-Deer Lake

    Minister of Municipal Affairs
  • Ronna-Rae Leonard


    Deputy Chair of the Committee of the Whole
  • Grace-Lore-MLA

    Grace Lore

    Victoria-Beacon Hill

    Minister of Children and Family Development
  • Bowinn-Ma--MLA-NVL

    Bowinn Ma

    North Vancouver-Lonsdale

    Minister of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness
  • Sheila Malcolmson


    Minister of Social Development and Poverty Reduction
  • Andrew-Mercier-MLA

    Andrew Mercier


    Minister of State for Sustainable Forestry
  • Josie Osborne

    Mid Island-Pacific Rim

    Minister of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation
  • Kelli Paddon


    Parliamentary Secretary for Gender Equity
  • Ravi_Parmar_MLA Langford-Juan de Fuca web

    Ravi Parmar

    Langford-Juan de Fuca

    Parliamentary Secretary for International Credentials
  • Joan Phillip MLA Vancouver-Mount Pleasant

    Joan Phillip

    Vancouver-Mount Pleasant

  • Lana Popham

    Saanich South

    Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sport
  • Bruce Ralston


    Minister of Forests and Minister Responsible for Consular Corps
  • Murray-Rankin-MLA

    Murray Rankin

    Oak Bay-Gordon Head

    Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation
  • Jennifer Rice

    North Coast

    Parliamentary Secretary for Rural Health
  • Janet Routledge

    Burnaby North

    Parliamentary Secretary for Labour
  • Doug Routley

    Nanaimo - North Cowichan

    Parliamentary Secretary for Forests
  • Roly Russell


    Parliamentary Secretary for Rural Development
  • Harwinder Sandhu


    Parliamentary Secretary for Seniors’ Services and Long-Term Care, Deputy Government Caucus Chair
  • Niki Sharma


    Attorney General
  • Nicholas Simons

    Powell River-Sunshine Coast

    Government Caucus Chair
  • Jinny Sims


  • Rachna Singh

    Surrey-Green Timbers

    Minister of Education and Child Care
  • Aman Singh


    Parliamentary Secretary for Environment
  • Mike Starchuk


  • Jennifer Whiteside

    New Westminster

    Minister of Mental Health and Addictions
  • Henry Yao

    Richmond South Centre

By Constituency

By Postal Code

Want to search by Postal Code?